Remixta Episode 4 - Best Tracks of 2008

This time the Remixta DJ Mix takes you all the way back to 2008 to present you some of its greatest tracks. The mix is heavier on the electronic dance music compared to the previous episode, but other styles won't be entirely left out. Although DJ Suva was trying to be objective, he couldn't ignore his DJ personality and just went with the flow. There's only so many to fit in 45 minutes, so many extremely talented artists missed the boat. Don't worry though, your time will come in another episode for sure!

Remixta 4 Track List

  1. Polybius - Ephemere
  2. Scott Althams - I wonder If God Was Sleeping
  3. Keith303 - No More Looking Back
  4. Beatslaughter & Ptrance - Crowbar Massacre
  5. She - Gum
  6. Charly Linch - Marbles
  7. Venetian Snares - Gentlemen
  8. B-Complex - Acid Trip
  9. Benefit Of The Boomerang - Jong Belegen
  10. IT Alien - Le Femme Et Le Chien

Download: Remixta Episode 4 - Best Tracks of 2008 (42:56min / 59MB)

Enjoy all Remixta Episodes at Occasionally DJ Suva hands out goodies to listeners so be sure to check it out.